‘Laws of the Jungle’ Lee Minwoo, “Eric bought me a good knife and axe”

Shinhwa member Lee Minwoo has selected Eric as the fellow member whom he would want to go to the jungle with.

At the press conference for SBS variety programme ‘Laws of the Jungle’ on 9th May, Lee Minwoo said, “Before I left for the jungle, Eric helped me out.”

“At first (the members) were doubting that I was really going, and when I said that I was really going, the member who worried most about me was Eric. He said that I should bring a good knife like the one that Byeongman hyung has, and then he went out and bought me one. He got me an axe and a pair of binoculars too.”

image

Lee Minwoo added, “It felt as if Eric was sending me off to the jungle, with all these things he bought me. He really took good care of me. After l came back, he asked me to return those tools to him if I was done using them. l’m going to return them”, while recommending Eric to appear on the programme.

‘Laws of the Jungle’ started in Namibia and has since travelled to Papua New Guinea, Vanuatu, Siberia, Madagascar, the Amazon, the Galapagos Islands, New Zealand, the Himalayas, Belize, Tanzania, Savannah, Micronesia and Borneo. This season sees Kim Byeongman leading Oh Jonghyuk, Bong Taegyu, Ye Jiwon, Bae Sungjae, Lee Minwoo, SHINee’s Onew, Super Junior’s Kangin and VIXX’s Hyuk to the jungles of Brazil.

This season of ‘Laws of the Jungle’ premieres on 9th May at 10pm (KST).

Source: MBN

One thought on “‘Laws of the Jungle’ Lee Minwoo, “Eric bought me a good knife and axe”

  1. hiiiiiing these 2 partner-in-crime CEOs!! ❤

    Didn't Eric bought himself a knife too when they went shopping for stuffs in early March?

    "He said that I should bring a good knife like the one that Byeongman hyung has" ~ Love how Eric pays attention to little details like that or may because he's been interested in knife collecting hence a good knife stands out? 😀

    After Minbong done with Law of Jungle, Eric would like the stuffs back when he goes hiking? hahaha trolling or liking to have more use for these stuffs than being use just once? 😀

Leave a comment