Eric on ‘Discovery of Romance’, “It’s the first time I’ve received such good reviews since I started acting”

Eric has expressed his gratitude for the good reviews he has received for his performance in ‘Discovery of Romance’.

In a post-drama interview held on 16 Oct, Eric expressed his thoughts after wrapping up the drama. “I’m happy that the drama wrapped up without a hitch. We’ve received a lot of love from the viewers, and friends and family have said that they watched the drama and found it interesting.”

“Discovery of Romance is a project that I really wanted to do from the start because the script is interesting. And also it’s a drama that I wanted to express myself well. At first I felt pressured and nervous but now I feel relieved. Since I started acting, it’s the first time we had good reviews and articles from the start til the end of the drama. Thanks to the articles and the reactions from people around me, the acting and the process of making the drama has been very rewarding.”

Source: TV Report

4 thoughts on “Eric on ‘Discovery of Romance’, “It’s the first time I’ve received such good reviews since I started acting”

  1. You were splendid in Discovery of Romance Eric Oppa! You’re a great actor, you brought Kang Tae Ah to life and because of you I was hooked to this drama from beginning to end! I’m such a HUGE fan of yours that I could marry you, that’s how much I love you lool! I really hope to meet you some day

  2. You were splendid in Discovery of Romance Eric Oppa! You’re a great actor, you brought Kang Tae Ah to life and because of you I was hooked to this drama from beginning to end! I’m such a HUGE fan of yours that I could marry you, that’s how much I love you lool! I really hope to meet you some day!

  3. hahaha he got good review in Que Sera Sera too but DoR is the best so far.
    We all know he has it in him. Can’t wait to see more of Actor Mun!

Leave a Reply

