Eddy Kim, “Junjin and I were already drinking buddies before my debut”

On the 6th May episode of Mnet’s ‘Beatles Code 3D’, Eddy Kim revealed his close relationship with Shinhwa member Junjin.

Eddy Kim said, “Before I headed to the army, I met Junjin at Hongdae. I like playing guitar and making music with my friends over a round of drinks, and he seemed to like the way we were expressing ourselves freely. After having a drink we got closer.”

“The next day he contacted me and asked me out for a drink. I nearly died because he could drink so well.”

(unrelated info omitted)

Source: TV Daily

Eddy Kim appeared on Superstar K4 (my personal favorite contestant!) and recently made his debut. If you haven’t heard him before, here’s a song I really like from him.🙂

One thought on “Eddy Kim, “Junjin and I were already drinking buddies before my debut”

Leave a Reply

