[13.01.12] Dongwan’s Naver blog: 2013 (I don’t need everyone to like me)

“I don’t like everyone in this world,
So how can I expect everyone in this world to like me?
But how our hearts must hurt to live with the fact that someone doesn’t like us?
I don’t need everyone to like me.
That’s excessive greed.
If anyone dislikes me, I simply see it as the order of nature and just move on.”


Monk Hyemin

Credits: Dongwan’s Naver blog + Absolut Shinhwa

One thought on “[13.01.12] Dongwan’s Naver blog: 2013 (I don’t need everyone to like me)

  1. isnt it heartbreaking to know some1 doesnt like you?!

    But we can’t and i never try hard to please everyone since it is never get enough!!
    just do the best and dont think to much for small things of other’ perception.
    As you said.. if some1 dislikes me, lets be it!! haha ..

Leave a Reply

