[12.12.02] Dongwan’s Naver blog: 2012 (Toe socks)

Poor Dongwan was mercilessly teased on tonight’s episode of Shinhwa Broadcast… for wearing toe socks. HA. The other members were asking if those were feet or hands… HAHAHAH POOR WANNIE…

===========================================

ym

I’m wearing toe socks because I really received lots of them as gifts… Not that it’s my preference..
At least it’s a good thing that I didn’t wear a pair with different-colored toes.. Hehehe
But though it’s difficult to put on, my toes feel comfortable~
People who have to take off their socks while napping because it feels stifling! With toe socks, you won’t feel stifled even if you don’t take them off~!

Credits: Dongwan’s Naver blog + Absolut Shinhwa

4 thoughts on “[12.12.02] Dongwan’s Naver blog: 2012 (Toe socks)

  1. Not gonna lie..I had some toe socks once…
    They did make my feet feel a bit..free-er? LOL

    and Joonri, LMAO

Leave a Reply

