[12.11.26] Dongwan’s Naver blog: 2012 (Thank you)

I enjoyed the packed meal that you sent to the film set.
The colleagues and the staff enjoyed the meal too and they said to thank you~

The speakers and the sofa can fill up the empty space that I’ll be living alone in.

And thanks to the clothes that you sent, I can hold out for this year too without shopping. ㅋ

The three boxes of hats that you sent, I’ve also received them. Although I can feel some displeasure (from you) .. ㅎ

I’ve temporarily stopped drinking coffee, but the portable espresso machine seems interesting and I’ll definitely use it at least once~

And thanks to the year-end dinner show ticket, I can show some filial piety~

Other than these, thank you for the great books and letters.

I’ll treasure and use them~!

Thank you all!

Credits: Dongwan’s Naver blog + Absolut Shinhwa

2 thoughts on “[12.11.26] Dongwan’s Naver blog: 2012 (Thank you)

Leave a Reply

