gun

[12.08.16] Dongwan’s Naver blog: 2012 (I’ve forgotten how to rest properly)

Taking a break 20 months on but I’ve forgotten how to rest properly.
I have so many things on hand that it won’t be easy to just leave everything behind and go off like that.
After working like crazy for so long I can’t even enjoy the peace and quiet I have now.
I should recharge myself before autumn comes…
What should I do?

p.s.

One of the big projects I have on hand.
The Gundam Mk2 that I’m working on.
When can I paint it…
I’m sitting at the desk that I bought for studying to build Gundam… ㅜㅠ

Credits: Dongwan’s Naver blog + Absolut Shinhwa

6 thoughts on “[12.08.16] Dongwan’s Naver blog: 2012 (I’ve forgotten how to rest properly)

    1. Yeaaa me too..LOL the ‘had ended gundam couple’.. Anyway i’m looking foward of him hiking again, i mean to fulfill what he set as objective before, isn’t he? Infact I miss his scenery capture^^

  1. Most people like to have a drink after a hard day,it should be similiar so perhaps Dongwan have a drink,massage and relax and sleep well. Health is wealth so rest enough and then work. I hope it will wrok for Dongwan……cheers

  2. Wannie ah, don’t need to drop everything, a day or 2 off for a a short trip / get away will recharge you….
    You said it, peace & quiet after so long….. let’s enjoy & make good use of it….

Leave a Reply

