[12.07.11] Dongwan’s Naver blog: 2012 (main page updated)

I can’t get a good start to studying Chinese.
If I get in front of a computer I’d be checking out this and that, and forget about the books…
Then should I go to the reading room that I used to go to?
No no. These days because of Shinhwa Broadcast even young students can recognize me
What should I do.. Ah….

Ah! Should I try creating a study room?

A room that’s only meant for studying. When I enter the room, I won’t have other thoughts, a room where it’s just books and me.
Let’s make a room where the walls are made of wood, like a library right out of Harry Potter.
Since I can feel the humanistic atmosphere, I’ll read more books,
And I can concentrate well too… Yes that sounds great!!!
Let’s make one!
ㅎㅎㅎ
But…

The reality is…

-_-;

This..!

A Finnish sauna.ㅜㅠ

Somehow
It feels hot.

Credits: Dongwan’s Naver blog + Absolut Shinhwa

4 thoughts on “[12.07.11] Dongwan’s Naver blog: 2012 (main page updated)

  1. Hahaha, woowwww, it’s merely four days after they officially finished shinhwa activities and our super dilligent oppas wasted no time to enrich their knowledge! Dongwan is studying chinese, minwoo was watching some english lecture show a couple of days ago?! Way to go, oppas… Fighting!!!

    1. yeah, they are really dilligent oppas!! i should learn from them, start learning korean language…hee…but too lazy =p

  2. What you really need is a Chinese tutor, better still a chinese girlfriend….hahahaha.
    Dongwan can kii 2 birds with one stone= study and get to know her better.You don’t want a wooden study room =it cannot talk and explain, it cannot gives out heat….study chinese is good !

    1. haha! a chinese girlfriend….that’s what i thought when i read that he’s gonna study chinese…hee hee =p but seriously, i pity those that has to start studying Chinese at a later age (say after 10yrs old???) cos i think Chinese is REALLY not easy (there’s even simplified and traditional chiinese) even for us that are born in a country to learn chinese since pre-school, there’s still a lot of chinese words that i don’t know how to pronounce…hee *blushes* ….but anyway, it’s good that he wants to learn Chinese 勇气可加! Hope he succeeds!! =)

Leave a Reply

