[12.07.09] Minwoo’s Facebook update: There’s nothing that can’t be done in this world.

Something more uplifting after Leadernim’s post just now – no, I have no idea what happened to trigger that from him but it must have been something unpleasant ㅠㅠ I hope whatever it is, I have faith that things will work out fine… FIGHTING!

Woke up, did some light stretching and by chance saw Kim Young-chul’s English lecture on TVN’s ‘Star Lecture Show’. The new look of my beloved and close Hyung! I applauded after seeing how my fine Hyung looked. Hyung’s theory that people have to live with a thirst for the work they want to do and their goals.. Something struck me deep inside my heart^^ During this whole time, I’ve always felt troubled in the face of responsibility, to me I only felt weary but Hyung’s lecture turned things around for me and I felt thirst instead of weariness, and I applauded. Life is good when we can learn, and it was a lecture that made me realize what I’ve learnt and what I have to learn. Thank you Hyung~^^ I was moved by Hyung’s hard work and I’m even more surprised by Hyung’s various skills, and though nothing is easy in this world, if we keep thinking about how difficult it is then it will become more difficult. Looking at Hyung who faces difficulties even more confidently, I’m happy that I’m able to gain another kind of confidence. Please face your difficulties more confidently~ There’s nothing that can’t be done in this world. To everyone who thirsts for everything you dream of, fighting!!

8 thoughts on “[12.07.09] Minwoo’s Facebook update: There’s nothing that can’t be done in this world.

  1. Whatever the situation that Eric is in, may he find his confidence and way to it.Minwoo just happen to learn something interesting, so lets not jump to conclusion and believe that he wants to share with Eric.
    There’s a will ,there’s a way so face the day with a smile and confidence like Minwoo says nothing can’t be done in this world, there’s a way to solutions……just my thought !

          1. Hi, I usually read screencaps of their posts on Korean fansites like Six Senses or other Chinese sites like Weibo and Baidu (since their pages are set on private mode) but the screencaps of the posts this time seem to have been deleted… Will post them up for you if I can locate them again.

Leave a Reply

