[12.03.26] Insooni’s me2day update: The dazzling stage is where they belong

I know a lot of celebs have tweeted about the concert yesterday and today (Kim Tae Woo, Super Junior, 2PM, Teen Top, Stellar, Wonder Girls etc), and I’ll try to get down to translating those tweets when I get the time… But THIS I have to translate right now, only because she is Insooni – one of the best, most influential, well-respected female vocalists in Korea… I’m not discounting anyone else’s opinions of Shinhwa but this is Korea’s Tina Turner we’re talking about… And someone of her stature actually attended Shinhwa’s concert and praised them – I think it says so much about Shinhwa. Thank you Insooni-nim!

=============================================

Just attended Shinhwa’s concert with my daughter and her friend, they are like fishes in water.. They are so free and happy on stage, it’s really moving.. The dazzling stage is where they belong.. I’m back from the concert and sending my support ㅎㅎ Fighting!!!

Credits: Insooni’s me2day page + Absolut Shinhwa

 

5 thoughts on “[12.03.26] Insooni’s me2day update: The dazzling stage is where they belong

  1. Before, I knew that Shinhwa was quite popular among many younger groups (if not all), but now it’s just clicked to me that Shinhwa is admired by alot of people I mean alot as in ALOT and it’s made me realize that us fans are very lucky to have followed one of the best boybands in the history of Kpop…no sarcism…like seriously! I’m just so happy that I indeed made an excellent choice on who to follow…*teary* I love you Shinhwa…I’ve always loved you and will always do! And you too SHCJ for being such mature and loving fans! Lets be together till the end!

  2. From the album to the concerts, I’m glad Shinhwa show them they’re still good at this business and that they just don’t make a comeback just for the sake of comeback to keep hold of the longest group title

    ShinCom Congrats!!!!

  3. “The dazzling stage is where they belong.. I’m back from the concert and sending my support”

    That is awesome words of support!

Leave a Reply

