[12.02.28] ShinCom Twitter update: Returning to your side after a 2-year hiatus

It doesn’t say who tweeted this but…. I’m gonna take a wild guess and say that Minbongie probably tweeted this ^_^

=========================================

Returning to your side after a 2-year hiatus~ I read the news article this morning but honestly it hasn’t really sunk in yet ^^ I’m worried too but I really miss seeing all of you more. Where I haven’t been able to interact much with you all, I’ll share it with you together with the Shinhwa members~ I love you♥

Credits: @ShinhwaCompany + Absolut Shinhwa

One thought on “[12.02.28] ShinCom Twitter update: Returning to your side after a 2-year hiatus

  1. my guess also cus of the haven’t been able to interact much with the fans part 🙂
    He probably forgot to tag his name at the front ^^

    We love you too Minu ah

Leave a Reply

