[12.02.27] Eric’s manager Lee Jong Hyun Twitter updates

https://twitter.com/#!/TOPCENT/status/173790234197241857
Heard Andy guesting on Kan Mi Yeon’s radio show ‘Close Friends’ while on the way to the recording studio. As I listened on I reached the recording studio.. I stayed in the car and listened to the radio, and I heard Andy’s last song request

https://twitter.com/#!/TOPCENT/status/173790406755090432
When Shinhwa’s ‘Once in a Lifetime’ came on, I got goosebumps…! Is it because the windows are down? ㅋ On 24/25 March during the 14th anniversary concert, I think it’s going to be more emotional and it’s going to give me bigger goosebumps…

Credits: @topcent + Absolut Shinhwa

One thought on “[12.02.27] Eric’s manager Lee Jong Hyun Twitter updates

  1. I love the bonding not only among the members but their managers as well….

    I recall Eric & DW’s managers help Hyesung out when HS’s manager is busy…. I love Shinhwa family, right down to their managers 🙂

Leave a Reply

