[12.02.21] Facebook conversation between 1TYM’s Song Baek Kyung & Eric





Song Baek Kyung
Although we’re not meeting for any special reason but the 4 of us are meeting after 4 years so we made plans for dinner. What to eat what to eat? The King Tonkatsu at the driver’s restaurant?

Eric Mun: 1TYM daebak. Let’s come back together!

Song Baek Kyung: Let’s come back as ShinhwaTYM then.

Eric Mun: No. We’re coming back in March. We’ll be rivals~

Song Baek Kyung: Ya anyway I’m short so I can’t be seen clearly when I stand on stage, just let me join your team for once. It’s my wish to sing ‘Perfect Man’ with you guys. I want Dongwannie’s part the most. Anyway let me join in. It won’t be obvious if I stand behind you. Let me hold the stage mic and not the noraebang (karaoke) mic for once. If I add a few insoles in my shoes now, maybe even Minwoo’s relatives can’t tell the difference.

Eric Mun: Got it.

Song Baek Kyung: Good.

Credits: Song Baek Kyung’s Facebook page + Absolut Shinhwa

6 thoughts on “[12.02.21] Facebook conversation between 1TYM’s Song Baek Kyung & Eric

  1. Hahahaha.

    ShinhwaTYM FTW!

    (and I can imagine Minbong’s laughter and Wannie’s horror upon reading this…”Andwae~!”)

  2. HAHAHA OMG this guy is hilarious!

    “If I add a few insoles in my shoes now, maybe even Minwoo’s relatives can’t tell the difference” ~ he’s claiming to be Minwoo’s long lost twin? 😀

    Song Baek Kuyng-ssi, I’ll sure look for you during Shinhwa’s Perfect Man performance 😛

  3. HAHAHA OMG this guy is hilarious!

    “If I add a few insoles in my shoes now, maybe even Minwoo’s relatives can’t tell the difference” ~ he’s claiming to be Minwoo’s long lost twin? hahahaha

    Song Baek Kyung-ssi, I’ll sure look for you at Shinhwa’s Perfect Man performance 😛

Leave a Reply

