[12.01.11] Dongwan’s Naver blog: 2012 (main page updated)

“I came to the ski resort by myself.”
“At night, I watched the news, read the script, ate ice-cream and went to sleep.”
“You don’t have to give me additional freebies. I only want to eat this.”
“I can’t enter a newly built condo because of my allergy. Please give me a lived-in room.”

Stories from me, whom people don’t trust…

===================================

And a new profile pic!!

Credits: Dongwan’s Naver blog + Absolut Shinhwa

3 thoughts on “[12.01.11] Dongwan’s Naver blog: 2012 (main page updated)

Leave a Reply

