[12.01.09] Dongwan’s Naver blog: 2012 (Minwoo is troubled)

Sorry for the sparse posting these couple of weeks – work has been sucking the time and energy out of me and I haven’t been able to spazz as much as I should about the comeback… Even Wannie blogs more than I do these days ㅠㅠ

I’ll try my best to keep up though… especially about the new album and the reunion concert! SHINHWA FIGHTING!!!!

==========================================

Minwoo is troubled.
What kind of song will be good? Will the members like it? Will the fans like it? Will the public like it?
What should we show? How much should we show? Will the members be able to keep up?
Should I just… dump it all?

Minwoo, who often seems the most troubled ever since our debut.
Looking back, more than anyone else, Minwoo has been the one who’s most troubled and had to conceptualize the most for Shinhwa.
Now, more than anyone else, Minwoo needs more support than ever.

p.s.
“There must be a guy like Minwoo in the team.”
Around 2000.. A quote from Eric~

Credits: Dongwan’s Naver blog + Absolut Shinhwa

5 thoughts on “[12.01.09] Dongwan’s Naver blog: 2012 (Minwoo is troubled)

  1. My dear brother MW, do not worry too much, we love you no matter what! Take care of yourself. Thx 4 the updates Phi, it’s okay for the delay, I have a job to do too so I understand.

    1. hi Pat, I’m just a reader like you.
      The blog owner who does all these update is Sumi 😀

      Thanks for the shout out dongwanie!
      Leader knows his team member so well, right from the early years…….

      If Minwoo is on twitter, he would be showered with supporting messages. We have faith in you Minwoo ah!

  2. Wow… Am seeing M, now, in a different light.. 5 long years after I started liking Shinhwa and 14 long years since their debut.
    Next time I see M, I think I will have look at him with a LOT higher respect.
    FIGHTING!

Leave a Reply

