[11.11.26] Dongwan’s photolog: A cafe with delicious coffee near Gyeongbokgung’s rear gate

After drinking too much coffee, I discovered the taste of the Americano.
I tried making it at home, but it didn’t taste quite right…
Capsule coffee is really the worst of them all.
Although drip coffee is not bad,
When I want to drink coffee made for me by other people~
I come to this place where takeout Americano costs 2000 won~!


3 months have passed since I thought about just hanging out here to read books, and winter has already come…ㅜㅜ


Cafe Ji-In, run by good-looking (?) and nice sisters


The takeout coffee was decorated…
But I just poured the syrup over it…ㅋ

They sell beer too!

Credits: Dongwan’s Naver blog + Absolut Shinhwa

Throwing in his new profile photo!

Leave a Reply

