[11.10.31] Video 2: Andy’s army discharge fanmeeting

Q: Which girl group gave you the most strength?
A: (laughs) I can’t say there isn’t, but mainly it’s the very popular SNSD. Whenever SNSD is on TV, the whole unit becomes very noisy.

Q: Whose photo do you have stuck on your locker?
A: My peers think I’m strange. (Reporter: Why?) Because I have photos of Teen Top plastered all over. They asked me why, and I said I have to observe what they’re wearing so to check on them one by one I have their photos stuck all over. And many people have misunderstood.

Q: What do you want to do right after you’ve been discharged?
A: I’d like to have a drink with Teen Top and everyone from the company, but because most of them are still underage, I can only have a long chat with Cap over drinks.

Credits: SSTV + Absolut Shinhwa

4 thoughts on “[11.10.31] Video 2: Andy’s army discharge fanmeeting

Leave a Reply

