[11.10.31] Video: Andy’s army discharge fanmeeting

*Salute*
Reporting.
Sergeant Lee Seon Ho has received orders for discharge from military service on 31 October 2011.
*Salute*

I’m really nervous,
I haven’t stood in front of so many of you in a long while,
And I don’t know what to say.

Q: Who do you miss the most?
A: No matter what, all the orange princesses… That’s right, I really want to hold fanmeetings and concerts.

Q: Don’t you have plans for Shinhwa activities?
A: As two members still have to complete their military service, Shinhwa activities will commence upon their discharge.

(Fans shout: Overnight concert!)
A: Ah, because we’ve all gotten older so that may be difficult (laughs)

Q: Upcoming plans for activities and message to the fans…
A: The upcoming activities that have been planned, is to meet everyone through fanmeetings, an album, and after that, Shinhwa activities. Please hold on until then and I’ll work hard to show my best to everyone.
I’ve completed two years of military service in good health, and I’ll work hard to show you my best so I hope for your love and support. Thank you!

Credits: SSTV + Absolut Shinhwa

4 thoughts on “[11.10.31] Video: Andy’s army discharge fanmeeting

  1. Yeah~~ Now only few more days left to the Orange-filled Days~!!! So Happy that can’t be expressed~~~Can find no words~~

Leave a Reply

