[11.08.27] Eric’s Twitter update: About finding the right girl.

Must have been inspired by Dongwan’s interview. LOL

===========================================

http://twitter.com/#!/miclarge1/status/107168607183699968

I’m here! I hope you can appear right away. I hope I can recognize you at once without any doubt. Don’t feel sorry if I can’t recognize you straightaway. While I can tell right away whether or not you’re from our country, it’ll be funny because I’ll have to find out whether or not you’re mine (meaning: whether or not you’re the one I’m looking for). I hope I can find out everything just from the way you talk, just from your expression.

Credits: @miclarge1 + Absolut Shinhwa

16 thoughts on “[11.08.27] Eric’s Twitter update: About finding the right girl.

  1. Hello There. I found your blog the usage of msn. This is a very smartly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your helpful info. Thank you for the post. I will delftineiy comeback.

  2. Hi guys. Eric has been tweeting a lot of animal photos lately. Any idea what is he talking about? I wish I can read Korean! 😦

    1. omo the one that is Daniel Henney’s assistant in Plan B and speaks perfect English too? No objection there! 😀

  3. wah it’s really hard to find a lady for a gentleman like him, forget about he is very handsome, hmm awfully rich, a good son and brother, and a good leader to the oppa., Is there anyone who can level with that? hmm unless our oppa really falls in love to whoever, whatever, in other words, plain love no expectations. I wish you all the best in finding your lady, hope and pray that you will find the right person and be with her happily ever after. You deserve it. GBU ERIC

  4. I hope you and all Shinhwa members will find THAT wholesomely wonderful girl

    While I can tell right away whether or not you’re from our country….” ~~~ Eric doesn’t rule out a non Korean gal?

Leave a Reply

