[11.07.08] Eric’s Twitter update: His new nephew^^

http://twitter.com/#!/miclarge1/status/89164457099534336
I have a new nephew~ My elder sister’s firstborn Troy~ When she was thinking about what to name him, my eldest sister’s daughter Katie came up with the name Troy by putting a ‘t’ in front of his father’s name ‘Roy’ ㅎ I want to quickly see him too


http://twitter.com/#!/miclarge1/status/89165484884373504
I uploaded that photo to imply that I was reaching out to touch him, does it seem that way? ㅎㅎ The Shinhwa pose that can be used in many ways ㅎ

Credits: @miclarge1 + Absolut Shinhwa

7 thoughts on “[11.07.08] Eric’s Twitter update: His new nephew^^

    1. when I read your reply, I immediately scrolled back up and tried to compare their faces. xD …but I can’t tell -_-
      and LOL Eric being his weird self as usual… xD

Leave a Reply

