[11.07.06] Eric’s Twitter update: Tweet to HaHa about the Infinity Challenge Song Festival

http://twitter.com/#!/Quanninomarley/status/88518817646510080
It’s the best! “The Song That Only I Can Sing”! RT (Gil’s tweet) The dance version for “The Song That Only I Can Sing” has been released today… I personally prefer this track… It’s a song that naturally brings the legendary fairies S.E.S to mind…^^ Miss Bada has excellent vocals… Thank you Bada~

http://twitter.com/#!/miclarge1/status/88523706615336960
I’ve got all 4 parts of the Infinity Challenge Song Festival and I’m aiming to finish watching it all at one shot. If I get interrupted because I have to work I’ll get annoyed so I have to finish watching the Infinity Challenge Special in one sitting! I felt so embarrassed when you ignored 10CM and proceeded with your ad-lib in the Hongdae cafe. Still acting cute at your age~

http://twitter.com/#!/Quanninomarley/statuses/88607355981398016
Pwa!!! Indeed…. I’m this kind of guy.. You know that?? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I’m going to watch your drama in one sitting too!!

Credits: @miclarge1 + Absolut Shinhwa

3 thoughts on “[11.07.06] Eric’s Twitter update: Tweet to HaHa about the Infinity Challenge Song Festival

  1. RicHaroro’s convos are the most hilarious!

    Bring flashback of the 2006 Infinity Challenge Shinhwa special…. I love when Eric comforting Haroro when a piece of the wooden bow broke off and hit the funny man…. the good old days…..

    1. do you/does anyone know where i can watch the shinhwa special with eng subs? 🙂 i’ve been looking for awhile with no luck!.. you mentioning it reminded me to ask here 😀

Leave a Reply

