[11.06.30] Eric’s Twitter update: Conversation with fan #5

Ok I won’t be able to translate ALL his tweets in chronological order, because some of his tweets are really religious and I need some time to dissect them… I’ll do the easier ones first^^

http://twitter.com/#!/jyeony219/status/86074686097735680
Oppa I’m just curious that’s all ㅎㅎ Does Oppa’s other half have to be a Christian? ㅋㅋㅋ

http://twitter.com/#!/miclarge1/status/86075551491702784
Yes^^ In the past I thought, wouldn’t it be good to have one more person going to Heaven if I were to evangelize. My faith is very weak. I want to receive help and live comfortably too…

Credits: @jyeony219 + @miclarge1 + Absolut Shinhwa

Leave a Reply

