[11.06.28] Eric’s Twitter updates (YES HE GOT HIS TWITTER ACCOUNT BACK!)

Leader-nim got himself a Twitter account sometime back but it got hacked apparently – so just a while ago he tweeted this:

http://twitter.com/#!/miclarge1/status/85723671427162112

He probably decided to re-activate the account for the drama I suppose. Whatever it is… THIS IS TOO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

http://twitter.com/#!/miclarge1/statuses/85725379502940160

I threw the opening pitch for Samsung vs LG at (Jamsil) Sports Complex where I did my public service duties for 2 years. Although it was very awkward for me since it was the first time I held a baseball after elementary school, I threw it as I practised and only concentrated on placing the ball in the catcher mitt…

http://twitter.com/#!/miclarge1/status/85727643365941248

I wasn’t acting when I focused on throwing. Although I went to the game as Kang Woo for the filming of Spy Myungwol, I made the throw as Eric. No matter what, a big thank you to the jimmy jib reporter and former baseball player, Manager Lee Jong Hyun of Top Class and the fabulous Im Chan Gyu!

http://twitter.com/#!/miclarge1/status/85731152383574016

It’s been a long while since I tweeted, so to verify. There can’t possibly be anyone else other than myself who has this photo, right? Taken by Manager Lee Jong Hyun, clothes by Manager Lee Jong Hyun. On location at the Marina Bay Sands hotel in Singapore.

And.. in response to a fan’s tweet:

http://twitter.com/#!/miclarge1/status/85733942422016000

HAHAHA.

Credits: @miclarge1 + Absolut Shinhwa

6 thoughts on “[11.06.28] Eric’s Twitter updates (YES HE GOT HIS TWITTER ACCOUNT BACK!)

  1. LOL!!! I love the method he used to prove that it was him. xD …and lmfao at his clothes too, suits the part of him that’s alien. xD

  2. This made my day LOL He’s seriously such a unquie person ^^ ❤ the more activities taken up by shinhwa members the more excitd i get about their comeback =) theres a higher chance will twitter we'd get a reply right?? lool i should seriously get one!!! (though i hav no idea how to use it :S)

  3. Hello Eric Oppa, welcome back to the wonderful world of cyberspace, I will definitely, devotedly, with all my heart follow your account and hope to see you again , this time in Seoul on your reunion with other members. Always love you and please do take care and God Bless

  4. IT WAS SO DAEBAK!!!!!!!!
    I COULD NOT BELIEVE MY EYES WHEN I SAW HIS 1ST TWEETS!!!!!!!!
    He had this twitter account since 2009 but been in dormant since then…. he mentioned it was hacked during the Thailand fanmeeting though….

    So glad he’s back and active……… for now ahahahahaha
    Really wish the rest of the gang will join Twitter too so they can troll each other 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

