[11.03.17] Hyesung’s message to Always Hyesung fanclub members

This is Hyesung, it’s been a long time.
I’ve been reading many reports about the current situation in Japan.. I’m really shocked and I’m very worried too.
Very worried about everyone in the disaster areas…
But most importantly… I don’t know if anyone from Always Hyesung has been caught in this catastrophe.
And I’m very sorry that I cannot offer immediate help in any way.
There are still aftershocks happening..
I sincerely hope that there will be no disasters anymore.
I will pray with all my heart..

From Shin Hyesung

Credits: Always Hyesung + Absolut Shinhwa

5 thoughts on “[11.03.17] Hyesung’s message to Always Hyesung fanclub members

  1. Very glad to hear from him again, Wishing for the disaster areas to recover as soon as possible, and hope that there will be no more pain brought about by the earthquake… I’ll pray for them with all my heart!

  2. Very glad to have news from HyeSung, really really long time don’t have news from him, very very miss him. Like you lthat let us all pray by the heart for Japan.

  3. Awwwww it’s super nice to hear from him again. Been quite worried about him. He has offered really kind words like Dong wan and Min Woo, hope Japanese fans are more comforted by their words. =))

  4. Thanks Hyesung for the pray ,its good to know thay you care and wish everyone well and Best.I like to thank you for the kind words, it will mean alot to those affectected in this castatrophe . I too wish you well ………..

Leave a Reply

