[12.05.28] Eric’s Facebook updates: ‘You made my day’ + Bogeun’s ‘They suck!’ + Turtle Minwoo

Update 1 (I have totally NO idea why he posted this photo to go along with the post… Feel free to draw your own conclusions LOL)

Just a while ago I met a pretty flight attendant on the plane. I have a bit of a cold so I asked for some ginseng tea and I said to Dongwan, “Isn’t that flight attendant pretty?”. When we landed, she said she was a Shinhwa fan and she even came to our dorm at Jinheung Villa before… I know our fans have all reached the age when they enter society and start working but now that I’ve actually encountered an example, I’m feeling amazed and proud. Pretty Asiana Airlines flight attendant Miss Lee Se-*** ~ You made my day

===============================

Update 2

Girls who act as if they’re pretty… Bogeunnie said:
(captions on photo: The right answer is “princess complex” but Bogeun’s answers, “They suck!”)

===============================

Update 3

Is there anyone who caught this week’s Shinhwa Broadcast ‘God of Eloquence’ episode? Anyone who has a screencap of Minwoo dressed in hanbok (traditional Korean garb) when he first appeared on the writing segment? The one where hanbok Minwoo first appeared, with his neck missing and sitting there sullenly… I couldn’t find anything on Naver… The photo below isn’t it, it’s just a sample

Minwoo’s comment: Do you have 2 lives?? (note: i.e. do you have an extra life to spare? HAHA)

Eric’s comment: Kekeke I have 1 and a half

===============================

Update 4

Thank you XXX-nim who found what I was looking for~~~ Kekekeke Turtle Minwoo

 

7 thoughts on “[12.05.28] Eric’s Facebook updates: ‘You made my day’ + Bogeun’s ‘They suck!’ + Turtle Minwoo

  1. by the way on this episode of Shinwa Broadcast, i noticed that Jun jin was wearing a ring… is there any meaning to that? like, is he married or engaged?

  2. Wow, miss Lee must have really impressed mister leader!
    The porcupine is really cute! Hoping to see photos of the leader imitating the porcupine, haha..

  3. “Beauty is in the eye of the Beholder”- the attendant that can caught Eric’s comment should be happy but why the cute hedgehog it so lovely. Eric’s he must be feeling good and happy lately
    Girls don’t act as if they are pretty, nowadays most females are independent, strong and respectable individuals. I am sorry if I mistaken what Bogeun says , they want to be noticed and be heard.The caption is it a game ? it does not tell me anything – why are they suck??????
    Minwoo so very cute in the hanbok, he certainly don’t look like a adult of 30s, he seems like a boy – so adorable. I definitely like him in jeans and T-shirts .

  4. lol the porcupine pic with that the SHCJ fight attendant post is hella random!!!
    Though I wonder if that was his hands (fingers look a little short that I’s say not his?) :D
    I bet stewardess Miss. Lee would have a huge smile on her face if she reads this entry :) :) :)

    Girls who act as if they’re pretty… Bogeunnie said:
    (captions on photo: The right answer is “princess complex” but Bogeun’s answers, “They suck!”)
    ~~~ HAHAHAHA Bogeun ah the pretty girls are going after you for this hahaha so cute!

    “Minwoo’s comment: Do you have 2 lives?? (note: i.e. do you have an extra life to spare? HAHA)
    Eric’s comment: Kekeke I have 1 and a half”
    ~~~ GOOSH CEOs I love you more when you troll each other. Can imagine RicMin sitting next to each other but trolling this on Facebook :D :D :D

Leave a Reply

